• stumble
  • youtube
  • linkedin

7 States in USA that Ban Atheists From Holding Public Office

There are seven States  in USA with laws on the books barring atheists from holding public office: Arkansas, Maryland, Mississippi, Pennsylvania, South Carolina, Tennessee, and Texas.

Surprised or no?


Related posts

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: